Contact

Publisher & CEO

Richard P. Biby, P.E.
540.338.4363
rbiby@aglmediagroup.com

President & COO

Rick Heilbrunn
703.759.0743
rheilbrunn@aglmediagroup.com

Executive Editor / Associate Publisher

Don Bishop
913.322.4569
dbishop@aglmediagroup.com

Editor / AGL Applied Wireless Technology

Ernest Worthman
303.290.9700
eworthman@aglmediagroup.com

Senior Editor / AGL eDigest

J. Sharpe Smith
515.279.2282
ssmith@aglmediagroup.com

Art Director

Amy Price
423.777.4127
Riverworks Marketing Group

Western Region Sales Rep

Deborah Plank
832.484.8465
dplank@aglmediagroup.com

Eastern Region Sales Rep & Advertising Coordinator

Karen Clark
303.979.0621
kclark@aglmediagroup.com

AGL Summit Manager

Kari Willis
714.504.1145
summits@aglmediagroup.com

Accounting

Pattie Beitel
44715 Prentice Drive #2090
accounting@aglmediagroup.com

Corporate Office

AGL Media Group, LLC
44715 Prentice Drive #2090
Ashburn, VA 20146-2090
Phone: 703.594.8500
Fax: 571.933.8527

Contact Us