Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NWSA Webinar

July 24 @ 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Webinar to Focus on New NWSA Certifications: An Overview of Antenna & Line Specialty and Tower Foreman

This webinar is designed to provide an overview of what candidates will be expected to know when sitting for the NWSA Antenna & Line Specialty and Tower Foreman written exams. Whether you are a technician, a training provider, or a company representative/supervisor, it will provide insight into the NWSA process and how to best prepare for the examinations.

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 11:00 AM EDT/10:00 AM CDT/9:00 AM MDT/8:00 AM PDT

Register

Details

Date:
July 24
Time:
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Website:
https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/1084693909348434957

Organizer

NWSA
Website:
http://www.nws-a.org/

Venue

Online Webinar

 

Upcoming Events

  1. CCA’s 2019 Annual Convention

    September 16 - September 18
  2. 13th Annual Kentucky Wireless Golf Outing

    September 19 @ 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  3. COWA 4TH ANNUAL CHARITY VOLUNTEERING EVENT

    September 19 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  4. COWA Networking Mixer

    September 19 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  5. AGL Local Summit 2019 – DC

    September 26 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM